Constituent Clubs | Youth Insearch

Constituent Clubs

The first twelve teams from the following Junior Rugby League clubs will be the first clubs participating in the NSW Changing Rooms program.

  • Berowra Wallabies
  • Carlingford Cougars 
  • Doonside Roos 
  • Kellyville Bushrangers 
  • Manly Brothers 
  • Quaker's Hill Destroyers 
  • St Mary's Saints 


Please contact us if you would like your Club to become involved with the Changing Rooms program.

Districts who aren’t currently represented within the Changing Rooms program include the following, and we would love you on board.

  • Cronulla Sutherland District JRL
  • Manly Warringah District JRL
  • Parramatta District Convents RL Association
  • St George District JRL
  • Western Suburbs District JRL

All young people are welcome at Youth Insearch no matter what their background.