Clinical Advisory Committee | Youth Insearch

Clinical Advisory Committee

The Clinical Advisory Committee provides clinical oversight of the Youth Insearch program. This includes the management of clinical risks, research, program theory, evidence and practices. The Clinical Advisory Committee consists of mental health experts, Youth Insearch executives and Leaders.

Professor Niels Buus | Committee Member

Professor within School of Mental Health Nursing at St. Vincent's Hospital / St. Vincent's Private Hospital Leader of the Centre for Family-Based Mental Health Care

Dr Kristof Mikes-Liu | Committee Member

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist and Staff Specialist within Child and Youth Mental Health Services at Nepean and Blue Mountains Local Health District Clinical Lecturer, The University of Sydney Assistant Editor, Australian and New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy

Dr Maja L. Moensted | Committee Member

Research Officer within Drug Health Services at Sydney Local Health District Research Affiliate within Discipline of Addiction Medicine, Faculty of Medicine and Health at The University of Sydney

Leanne Hall | Committee Member

Clinical Lead, Youth Insearch

Kathy Morrison | Committee Member


Jennifer Bullers | Committee Member

Leader, Youth Insearch

Tiffany Woodward | Committee Member

Leader, Youth Insearch